Tournament Locations

Here is a list of the locations where an All Girls Math Tournament will be held.

Registration forms are not available yet so be sure to check this page for any updates.

IRVINE, CA

The virtual tournament for this location will be held on April 17th, 2021.

Contact: Sabreen Alam at sabreen.alam@gmail.com


SAN RAMON, CA

The virtual tournament for this location will be held on April 24th, 2021.

Registration Link: https://forms.gle/FW7YF14sgpUm4uTs6

Contact: Mitali Mittal at mitaliactive@gmail.com


SAN DIEGO, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Amanda Tran and Emma Hong at agsspres@gmail.com


CYPRESS, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Anita Liu at anitacliu1@gmail.com


LOS ANGELES, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Lydia Qin at lingyi.qin@gmail.com


SANTA CLARA, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Ria Deshpande at ria.deshpande987@gmail.com


SAN JOSE, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Alisha Srivastava at alisha.srivastava@gmail.com


EAST BAY, CA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Khushi Patel at trufflenoodle@gmail.com


CHANDLER, AZ

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Nikita Bharati at bharati.nikita@gmail.com


PASSAIC, NJ

Tournament Date: TBD

 Contact: Farah Saleh at amannyk@noblela.org


NEW JERSEY

Tournament Date: TBD

 Contact: Theresa Carlos at sfsstudent2006@gmail.com 


SAN ANTONIO, TX

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Anaya Patel at anayapatel4@gmail.com

Contact: Rija Naqvi at r.naqvi02@gmail.com


ONTARIO, CANADA

Tournament Date: TBD

Contact: Rajaa Berry at rajaaberry7@gmail.com