Tournament Locations

Here is a list of the locations where an All Girls Math Tournament will be held.

Registration forms are not available yet so be sure to check this page for any updates.

IRVINE, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020 at Portola High School.

To register for Irvine’s tournament, click here!

Contact: Sabreen Alam at sabreen.alam@gmail.com


SAN DIEGO, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020 at San Diego Mission Valley Library.

Contact: Amanda Tran and Emma Hong at agsspres@gmail.com


CYPRESS, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 4th, 2020 at Anaheim Central Libary.

Contact: Anita Liu at anitacliu1@gmail.com


LOS ANGELES, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020 at The University of California, Los Angeles.

Contact: Lydia Qin at lingyi.qin@gmail.com


SANTA CLARA, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020.

Contact: Ria Deshpande at ria.deshpande987@gmail.com


SAN JOSE, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 3rd, 2020.

Contact: Alisha Srivastava at alisha.srivastava@gmail.com


SAM RAMON, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on March 28th, 2020.

Contact: Mitali Mittal at mitaliactive@gmail.com


EAST BAY, CA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 3rd, 2020.

Contact: Khushi Patel at trufflenoodle@gmail.com


CHANDLER, AZ

The tournament for this location will be held on April 4th, 2020 at Basha High School.

Contact: Nikita Bharati at bharati.nikita@gmail.com


PASSAIC, NJ

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020

 Contact: Farah Saleh at amannyk@noblela.org


NEW JERSEY

The tournament for this location will be held on April 4th, 2020 at Monroe Township High School

 Contact: Theresa Carlos at sfsstudent2006@gmail.com 


SAN ANTONIO, TX

The tournament for this location will be held on April 5th, 2020.

Contact: Anaya Patel at anayapatel4@gmail.com

Contact: Rija Naqvi at r.naqvi02@gmail.com


ONTARIO, CANADA

The tournament for this location will be held on April 4th, 2020.

Contact: Rajaa Berry at rajaaberry7@gmail.com